July Update

That moment when you realize you *might* have too many books…

Oh… My… Gawd…

I’ve been housecleaning, and coming to the realization that I have more books than some small libraries… And not nearly enough bookshelves.

And all people can ask me is…

And I’m all…

So as I continue my book adventure, this summer (don’t worry, more reviews are in the works) will also be an adventure in scouring for bookcases, ingenious book storage solutions, building projects, and more… Stay tuned!

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on July 10, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Brendan Johnson

    “Too many books”? Is this a thing? Is it possible?

Leave a comment