Star Wars Countdown and Reviews

Are you counting down for the new Star Wars movie yet?

We already bought the tickets! (Even if they have all been gifted already… wound up with some last-minute tag-a-longs for the movie… don’t you just love when that happens?) But since they are all already given out, we may actually go and see it opening night, before the presents are given!

SO, to go about preparing for this, I am going to do (and have done) alot of Star Wars-based reading…

Lets start with this short story…

The Passions of Greedo

greedo

Forgive the image, it was the only one on the page, and not mine. I think if it were mine, it would have turned out worse. Read the story by clicking the title above, or here. Read my review on GoodReads here.

And remember, The Force is with You!

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on December 13, 2015, in Children's Choices, Graphically Graphic, Noticing Non-fiction, Novel Novels, Short Storys, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

