Writing Night and Book of the Week

Tonight is our weekly Writing Night, meant to be time to write in peace with coffee and pie to fuel the process, but it always seems that I wind up doing more catching up and talking than actually writing.

Tonight’s pie is:

pumpkinwhippedcream_main1

And tonight’s book is:

25899877

Review to come, since my writing buddy is tired… But let it be known, that while this book only got 3 stars from me, it is part of a larger thing, and it definitely deserves that title…

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on December 10, 2015, in Children's Choices, Graphically Graphic, Noticing Non-fiction, Novel Novels, Short Storys, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

