Kickstarter Update – A Softer Apocalypse

So, from time to time (more like, on the rare occasions I have any money), I Kickstart something. I love Kickstarter! Never heard of it? Check it out here…

Well, last year sometime, I had money from my summer pay, and I Kicked in on this…

Softer Apocalypse

(click image for details…)

And two days ago, I got my reward! Read my review of it here…

Well, since I enjoy bringing the unique, undiscovered, overlooked, and more to the internet masses, I want to get everyone to do at least one internet search for this thing. Let’s create a buzz so that the creators will do more with this idea, so I won’t be so confused… (feel free to read my review if this confuses you).

And be sure to check out Kickstarter. There’s some pretty awesome stuff on there. And if you are looking on Kickstarting a campaign of your own, feel free to let me know… I love being able to help make cool stuff happen, in my own small way. Just be sure to post a link so I can find it…

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on October 22, 2015, in Children's Choices, Graphically Graphic, Noticing Non-fiction, Novel Novels, Short Storys, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

