This Week’s Reads

So, in keeping with my current updates (I realized that the only way anyone could see what books I was reading, was to scroll through the pages and hope to see what was new, or to follow me on GoodReads), I am adding all of this week’s books, and linking them to the GoodReads page with my short review for that book.

So far this week we have:

Code of the Wolf

Read July 23 2015

 

Les Animales du Zoo

Read July 24 2015

 

Black Horses for the King

Read July 25 2015

 

A Fly Went By

Read July 27 2015

 

Sleepy Dog, Wake Up!

Read July 28 2015

 

The Hedge Knight

Read July 29 2015

 18266060

 

Updates for these books and more this week to be added soon!

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on July 24, 2015, in Children's Choices, Graphically Graphic, Noticing Non-fiction, Novel Novels, Short Storys, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

