Who Is Brave Enough?

I have finally caught up on my reviews from my trip to Dallas, and I wanted to let you all know about what’s new and interesting here, as well as draw your attention to some of the exciting things that I have going…

57dc67ea360b1b6b1c3bfcdb0806f3

click for full sized jpeg

My older Army brother challenged me (he declined this, saying he didn’t have the patience), and I have already challenged some of my friends, when I thought, who better to share this with?? You all, of course!

I Challenge You To the 2015 Reading Challenge!

Post below to accept the Challenge. So far, my list is growing. There are 50 different categories listed, and after some conversation with friends, there are two ways to approach this Challenge.

The Hard Way: You read one book for each category, no doubles. This could literally take all year, because some of these may take some time to find…

The Easy Way: You can double, triple, and even quadruple up your books. Read one book and fit it into as many categories as you can, then move onto the next. This way will take as much creativity as the Hard Way, but will take less time to complete.

Print out the list and write in your reads. I will hold a contest at the end of the year for both Ways – will you be the winner? You can start anytime, but you’ve only got until the end of this year, and only books you’ve read this year will count. Are you brave enough to accept it?

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on March 19, 2015, in Children's Choices, Graphically Graphic, Noticing Non-fiction, Short Storys, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

