Back for 2015 and The Year of Women Authors

Hi all! Sorry I’ve been gone for so long! So much has happened! But I am making one promise to you all…

I am Back for 2015!

Things may be a little different at first, and go a little slower than before (my life has sped up, so adding things back in the blender goes easier when added just a little at a time), but you will see me at least once a month from now on.

Also, I have unofficially declared 2015 as The Year of Women Authors! While I won’t be reading exclusively from female authors, I will be featuring a new one each month, and reading primarily books penned by women.

This is exciting for me, and hopefully you, too. I also have a surprise in store because an author contacted me directly, and has promised to give me exclusive content for her soon to be released work. Who is this author? Well… I can’t tell you yet, but I am totally excited about this brand new opportunity!

Stay tuned to find out more…

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on February 3, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

