GoodReads ARCs (Take 14)

This morning I received an email listing me as a winner of another new First Reads book!

As soon as I receive this, I will be adding it to my reviews. Just to note, the title is as follows:

Section 8

If you get a chance to read this book, feel free to review it here, too! To view more about this book, click on the title.

I have also updated my pages above in First Reads. Be sure to check them out and let me know what you think!

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on March 28, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips for newbie blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

    • I think one of the best pieces of advice that I’ve received is:
      Write about what interests you. Be honest.

      Blog-writing is about putting your thoughts out there for everyone to see. If it’s a subject you feel passionately about, you will write passionately about it. Share your passion. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

