Poor Economics

cover art - Poor Economics

cover art – Poor Economics

By Abhijit Banerjee, Abhijit Vinayak Banerjee, Esther Duflo

Currently Reading for my “Challenges of Global Poverty” class. For more of what I’m reading in this class, check the page above …And Learns.

About ermareads

I have been reviewing books professionally since I was 15, and writing books since I was 7. I have a discerning taste for literature, the first, and most lasting gift my father ever gave me. With reviews more frequently online, I thought I would join the excitement and share my knowledge of good books!

Posted on February 15, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

